top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBlog Gurl

Ok Let me explain...

Ok hey. I have honestly made 0 progress with this blog. I started it in the summer of 2018 and look where we are now. School started back up and I just completely got out of the loop and did not have the motivation to come back on here and start things back up. I recently went through a breakup (no do not ask, because I am doing so good I swear) . It made me realize it is time to get back on the grind. The following I had back in the summer is definitely gone and that is ok. I am ready to start from scratch and rebuild my blog and community. I am going to be starting things much slower and just focusing entirely on the blog for the month of march. After that I will be starting up new projects and a mailing list. I just do not want to over whelm myself by starting everything back up. I am going to start things slow and move my way back up to where I was. Feel free to reach out with ideas,input or anything you want (blog.gurlll@gmail.com)


Also, Yes I did delete all my old posts, I really just wanted to start fresh and re do my whole blog from the bottom


xoxo

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Join Our Mailing List Today!

I know I haven't even introduced my self or this blog and I promise I am working on it and it is coming out very soon, But today's post is very important so listen up. Or read up I mean. A lightbox sh

bottom of page